Hanging on in there . . .

I can’t believe how long it has been since I last posted here! I’m actually surprised I remembered the password to access my account. Time really does fly when having fun . . . or when completely and utterly immersed in my busy life as Mum, Wife & slave to two posh pussy cats and one hyperactive pup.

And all of a sudden . . . BANG! . . .  here we are – 2012! A New Year and a new opportunity to capture the beautiful, inspiring & sometimes crazy moments of daily life. And so my New Years resolution, or promise to myself, is to keep blogging! I may have fallen by the wayside in recent weeks, but I have not forgotten my passion for pen and paper. Blogging makes sense of my world, it gives me energy, revitalizes my spirits  . . . it keeps me hanging on in there!

So what do you think??

