I’m back blogging …..

As you may have surmised I have been taking a blog break! Immersed as I have been in life and my role as Mum, Wife, student teacher, health practitioner, and amateur zoo-keeper to our 8 month old monster …. eh …. I mean puppy; and our two feline friends. Life has been hectic! And as multi-talented as I like to think I am; something had to give! I have a few stories to share from those busy weeks, and share I will in time; but for now I’m just breaking the silence.

Let my passion for pen and paper (and blogging!) continue …………..

So what do you think??

